Contact Us

Our Administrative Staff:

Connie Osborn CEO/President X6213 connieo@myneighborhoodalliance.org
Saberina Buckhammer CFO X6201 saberinab@myneighborhoodalliance.org
Alicia Foss Human Resource Generalist X6204 aliciaf@myneighborhoodalliance.org
Jadera Thomas Marketing and Public Relations Specialist X6212 jaderat@myneighborhoodalliance.org
Roxanne Krauth Administrative Assistant X6200 RoxanneK@myneighborhoodalliance.org
Lori Magyar Volunteers and Grants X6205 lorim@myneighborhoodalliance.org

Neighborhood Alliance

Administrative and Development Offices:
457 Griswold Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035

Phone: 440-233-8768
Fax: 440-324-7895